College Baseball Daily

Number 1 Source for College Baseball News

College Baseball Foundation National All-Star Lineup for April 1st

The College Baseball Foundation has put out their National All-Star Lineup for the Week ending on April 1st. The team includes: Nick Kirk (Northern Iowa), Thain Simon (Santa Clara), Brandon McLurg (Lipscomb), Casey Haerther (UCLA), Doug Thennis (Texas Tech), Buster Posey (Florida State), Trent Lockwood (UTSA), James Darnell (South Carolina), Joey Haug (Coastal Carolina), Barry Bowden (Southern Miss), Alan Ahmady (Fresno State), Justin Parks (West Virginia), John Avanzino (Bucknell), Ben Soignier (Univ. of Louisiana Monroe), Coach Corky Palmer (Southern Miss). The full press release is available here.

College Baseball Daily © 2017 Frontier Theme