College Baseball Daily

Number 1 Source for College Baseball News

Television Listings

2010 Big 12 Baseball Television Schedule

The Big 12 Conference has announced its 2010 baseball telecast schedule on FSN. Six games, including the Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship, are slated for broadcast. Eight different schools will be featured on FSN during the regular season, including national preseason No. 1 Texas and fellow 2009 NCAA Championship participants Kansas, Kansas State, Missouri, Oklahoma, […]

College Baseball Daily © 2015 Frontier Theme