College Baseball Daily

Number 1 Source for College Baseball News

Tag: postseason awards

MSU’s Easley wins Johnny Bench Award

WICHITA, KAN. — Edward Easley will fly to Arizona today. He’ll sign a contract, and when the ink dries, he will be a professional baseball player in the Arizona Diamondbacks organization. In case the former Mississippi State catcher needs any leverage for negotiating a signing bonus, he got it Wednesday when he won the Johnny […]

College Baseball Daily © 2017 Frontier Theme