College Baseball Daily

Number 1 Source for College Baseball News

Tag: Brooks Wallace Award

2010 Brooks Wallace Award Quarterfinalists

FROM COLLEGE BASEBALL FOUNDATION RELEASE LUBBOCK, Texas — The quarterfinalists for the Brooks Wallace Shortstop of the Year Award were released today by the College Baseball Foundation. The revised list features 25 of the nation’s finest shortstops. The Wallace Award, sponsored by Mizuno, recognizes the nation’s top shortstop and will be presented on July 2 […]

College Baseball Daily © 2017 Frontier Theme