College Baseball Daily

Number 1 Source for College Baseball News

Tag: 2010 Schedules

LSU Unveils 2010 Schedule

The defending national champion LSU Tigers have released their 2010 baseball schedule.  The Tigers will defend their title with 38 games at Alex Box Stadium, including a 12-game homestand to open the season. The season kicks off  February 19-21 with in-state Centenary traveling to Baton Rouge for a three game set, followed by a mid-week […]

College Baseball Daily © 2017 Frontier Theme