Home2012 College Baseball Coverage2012 College Baseball Schedules2012 Division 2 College Baseball Schedules

2012 Division 2 College Baseball Schedules

California Collegiate Athletic Association

Cal State Chico Wildcats
Cal State Dominguez Hills Toros
Cal State East Bay
Cal State LA Golden Eagles
Cal State Monterey Otters
Cal State Poly Ponoma Broncos
Cal State San Bernardino Coyotes
Cal State Stanislaus Warriors
SF State Gators
Sonoma State Seawolves
UC San Diego Tritons

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

Bloomfield Deacons
Caldwell Cougars
Chestnut Hill Griffins
Dominican (NY) Chagers
Felician Golden Falcons
Nyack Warriors
Philadelphia Rams
Post Eagles
USP Devils
Wilmington (DE) Wildcats

Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association

Elizabeth City State Vikings
Shaw Bears
St. Augustine’s Falcons
St. Paul’s Tigers
Virginia State Trojans

Conference Carolinas

Anderson (SC) Trojans
Barton Bulldogs
Belmont Abbey Crusaders
Coker Cobras
Erskine The Flying Fleet
Limestone Saints
Mount Olive Trojans
Pfeiffer Falcons
St. Andrews Knights

East Coast Conference

Adelphi Panthers
Bridgeport Purple Knights
C. W. Post Pioneers
Concordia (NY) Clippers
CUNY – Queens Knights
Dowling Golden Lions
Mercy Mavericks
Molloy Lions
New Haven Chargers
St. Thomas Aquinas Spartan

Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Ashland Eagles
Findlay Oilers
Gannon Golden Knights
Grand Valley State Lakers
Hillsdale Chargers
Mercyhurst Lakers
Northwood (MI) Timberwolves
Saginaw Valley State Cardinals
Wayne State (MI) Warriors

Great Lakes Valley Conference

East Division
Bellarmine Knights
Indianapolis Greyhounds
Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers
Lewis Flyers
Northern Kentucky Norse
St. Joseph’s (IN) Pumas
UW – Parkside Rangers

West Division

Drury Panthers
Missouri S&T Miners
Quincy Hawks
Rockhurst Hawks
Southern Illinois – Edwardsville Cougars
Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles
UM – Saint Louis Rivermen

Great Northwest Athletic Conference

Central Washington Wildcats
Montana State – Billings Yellowjackets
Northwest Nazarene Crusaders
St. Martin’s Saints
Western Oregon Wolves

Gulf South Conference

East Division
Alabama – Huntsville Chargers
Montevallo Falcons
North Alabama Lions
Valdosta State Blazers
West Alabama Tigers
West Florida Argonauts
West Georgia Wolves

West Division

Arkansas – Monticello Weevils
Arkansas Tech Wonder Boys
Christian Brothers Buccaneers
Delta State Statesmen
Harding Bison
Henderson State Reddies
Ouachita Baptist Tigers
Southern Arkansas Muleriders

Heartland Conference

Incarnate Word Cardinals
Lincoln (MO) Blue Tigers
Newman Jets
Oklahoma Panhandle State Aggies
St. Edwards Hilltoppers
St. Mary’s (TX) Rattlers
Texas A&M International Dustdevils
UT – Permian Basin Falcons

Independent Schools

Chowan Hawks
Columbia Union Pioneers
Mercyhurst Lakers
North Dakota Fighting Sioux
North Greenville Crusaders
Oakland City Mighty Oaks
Palm Beach Atlantic Sailfish
South Dakota Coyotes
St. Michael’s Purple Knights
Tiffin Dragons

Lone Star Conference

Abilene Christian Wildcats
Angelo State Rams
Cameron Aggies
Central Oklahoma Bronchos
East Central Tigers
Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds
Northeastern State Riverhawks
Southeastern Oklahoma State Savages
Southwestern Oklahoma State Bulldogs
Tarleton State Texans
Texas A&M-Kingsville Javelinas
West Texas A&M Buffaloes


Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletic Association

Emporia State
Fort Hays State University
Missouri Southern State University
Missouri Western State University
Northwest Missouri State University
Pittsburgh State University
Southwest Baptist University
Truman State University
University of Central Missouri
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Washburn University

Northeast-10 Conference

American International Yellow Jackets
Assumption Greyhounds
Bentley Falcons
Franklin Pierce Ravens
LeMoyne Dolphins
Merrimack Warriors
New Haven Chargers
Pace Setters
Southern Connecticut State Owls
Southern New Hampshire Penmen
St. Anselm Hawks
St. Rose Golden Knights
Stonehill Skyhawks
UMass-Lowell River Hawks

Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference

Augustana College
Bemidji State University
Concordia University- St. Paul
Minnesota State University
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Northern State University
Southwest Minnesota State University
St. Cloud State University
University of Mary
University of Minnesota, Crookston
University of Minnesota Duluth
Upper Iowa University
Wayne State College
Winona State University

Pacific West Conference

Dixie State Rebels
Grand Canyon Antelopes
Hawaii – Hilo Vulcans
Hawaii Pacific Sea Warriors

Peach Belt Conference

Armstrong Atlantic Pirates
Augusta State Jaguars
Columbus State Cougars
Flagler College
Francis Marion Patriots
Georgia College Bobcats
Georgia Southwestern Hurricanes
Lander Bearcats
North Georgia Saints
UNC Pembroke Braves
USC – Aiken Pacers

Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference

East Division
Bloomsburg Huskies
East Stroudsburg University Warriors
Kutztown of Pennsylvania Golden Bears
Mansfield Mountaineers
Millersville Marauders
West Chester University Golden Rams

West Division
California of Pennsylvania Vulcans
Clarion Golden Eagles
Indiana (PA) Crimson Hawks
Lock Haven Bald Eagles
Shippensburg Raiders
Slippery Rock The Rock

Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference

Colorado Christian Cougars
CSU – Pueblo Thunderwolves
Mesa State Mavericks
Metro State Roadrunners
Mines Orediggers
Nebraska – Kearney Antelopes
New Mexico Highlands Cowboys
Regis (CO) Rangers

South Atlantic Conference

Brevard Tornadoes
Carson-Newman Eagles
Catawba Indians
Lenoir-Rhyne Bears
Lincoln Memorial Railsplitters
Mars Hill Lions
Newberry Indians
Tusculum Pioneers
Wingate Bulldogs

Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

East Division
Albany State Golden Rams
Benedict Tigers
Claflin Panthers
Clark Atlanta Panthers
Morehouse Tigers
Paine Lady Lions

West Division
Kentucky State Thorobreds
Lane Dragons
LeMoyne-Owen Magicians
Miles Golden Bears
Stillman Tigers
Tuskegee Golden Tigers

Sunshine State Conference

Barry Buccaneers
Eckerd Tritons
Florida Southern Moccasins
Florida Tech Panthers
Lynn Fighting Knights
Nova Southeastern Sharks
Rollins Tars
St. Leo Lions
Tampa Spartans

West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Central Division
Alderson-Broaddus Battlers
Davis & Elkins Senators
Fairmont State Fighting Falcons
Salem International Tigers
West Virginia Wesleyan Bobcats

Northern Division
Pittsburgh – Johnstown Cats
Seton Hill Griffins
Shepherd Rams
West Liberty State Hilltoppers
Wheeling Jesuit Cardinals

Southern Division
Bluefield State Blues
Charleston Golden Eagles
Concord Mountain Lions
Ohio Valley Fighting Scots
West Virginia State Yellow Jackets