College Baseball Daily

Number 1 Source for College Baseball News

2008 NBC All-American Team


The All-American Team for the 2008 NBC World Series has been announced.

1st Base: Clint McKeever of the Havasu Heat

2nd Base: Steve Cook of the Santa Barbara Foresters

3rd Base: Chris Kersten of the Liberal BeeJays

Short Stop: Derek Jennings of the Seattle Studs

Out Fielders: Tim Rotola of the Wichita Sluggers, Jordan Danks of the Beatrice Bruins, and Brandon Kuykendall of the Seattle Studs

Designated Hitter: Kevin Keyes of the Santa Barbara Foresters

Catchers: Beau Geren of the Liberal BeeJays and Eric Roof of the Hays Larks

Utility Players: Andre Miller of the Santa Barbara Foresters and Cody Lassley of the Havasu Heat

Pitchers: Shane Minks of the Beatrice Bruins, Don Lisi of the Liberal BeeJays, Taylor Thompson of the Seattle Studs, Joe Zeller of the Havasu Heat, and Mike Ford of the Santa Barbara Foresters

We’d like to send out a congratulations to all of the players who’ve earned the right to be a part of the 2008 NBC All-American Team.

College Baseball Daily © 2017 Frontier Theme