Regional Sites Announced

The NCAA has released the 16 regional hosts for the upcoming 64 team tournament. There are no major surprises as Coastal Carolina and San Diego each got a regional. The full release from the NCAA is available here.

Host School and Location of Regional
Arizona St. (43-13), Tempe, Ariz.
Arkansas (41-18), Fayetteville, Ark.
Coastal Caro. (48-11), Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Florida St. (47-11), Tallahassee, Fla.
Long Beach St. (36-18), Long Beach, Calif.
Missouri (40-16), Columbia, Mo.
North Carolina (47-12), Chapel Hill, N.C.
Ole Miss (37-23), Oxford, Miss.
Rice (48-12), Houston, Texas
San Diego (42-16), San Diego, CA (at San Diego State)
South Carolina (42-18), Columbia, S.C.
Texas (44-15), Round Rock, Texas
Texas A&M (43-16), College Station, Texas
Vanderbilt (50-11), Nashville, Tenn
Virginia (43-14), Charlottesville, Va.
Wichita St. (49-19), Wichita, Kan.